God bless us, every one…

Well said Tiny Tim. Well said.

I wish no ill will on anyone. I want us all to get along. In lieu of that I just want to be left in peace…

Personally, I don’t think that’s too much to ask. Call me Crazy-Pants.

We are under a blizzard warning for tomorrow, I hope it snows its ass off. I can’t think of anything more peaceful than sitting in the comfort of my home watching snow fall while delicious baking smells fill the room….

I’m going to give meditation a try….seriously, with mala beads and Ohhhhhmmms. Can’t hurt, right??

🙂

2 thoughts on “God bless us, every one…

  1. “delicious baking smells”? I wanna come to your house! Meditation never works for me. I’ll get into a comfy position, close my eyes to better envision my imaginary retreat (cozy cabin complete with flickering candles, jewel toned pillows and soft music) and the next thing I know I’m waking up. Usually with a stiff neck. If you have success with that feel free to share your secret!

    Even if it doesn’t snow, I hope you curl up at home with a good book, some delicious baking smells and just pamper yourself! Take care Sweetie and have a great weekend! xoxo

Leave a Reply

