Ahhhh my Butt missed it’s comfy chair…

I’m home & my Butt is ecstatic! The journey home was a cluster f*ck of epic proportions, but I made it in one piece (as did my luggage) and was greeted at the terminal by the sweetest Baby girl who ran to me as fast as her chubby legs would carry her, arms stretched out for me & a big happy smile on her face! She was accompanied by my loving Hubs who hugged me so tight, as well as her Mommy who cried along with me when she hugged me…

I felt so loved 🙂

As of this moment I am wrapped in my snuggly soft quilt, sitting in my comfy chair (if my Butt could smile it would) sipping chamomile tea from my favorite cup, not even caring that it’s 4 a.m. and my brain is so confused about what time zone it’s in….

I’m home…

Nothing else matters right now…

🙂

6 thoughts on “Ahhhh my Butt missed it’s comfy chair…

Leave a Reply

