The Continuing Saga of Homesick Gram….

No, I didn’t fall off the planet!!

Just lazy…

I’ll be home a week from today if you’re on Guam time, a week from tomorrow if you’re on any time zone in the U.S….in this instance I prefer Guam.

Thinking about finding part-time employment when I get home….

Also thinking about a puppy…

And selling my house (yes, again)….

Redecorating my bedroom is on the list of things swirling through my brain as well….

There’s a lot going on in there for such a small space!

IMG_4415

Leaving this little guy is at the top of my “I won’t think ’bout that tuhday, I’ll think ’bout it tuhmarrah” list….

IMG_20130623_205856

Just as missing this Baby has been on my mind since the second I got on a plane headed for the South Pacific….

There are people silly enough to think I won’t miss one as long as I have the other, as if my Grands are interchangeable….

Not even a little bit true…

*sigh*

Send Happy thoughts for my flights!

🙂

 

 

2 thoughts on “The Continuing Saga of Homesick Gram….

  1. I was just about to text you to see what was up; glad you were just being lazy. And yeah, Grands are not interchangeable. I miss all of the ones who aren’t close enough to see whenever I want to. Safe travels my friend. And enjoy your last week; give that little one lots of Grammy hugs!

Leave a Reply

