The Grammy Whisperer…

Hi!

My name is Gus and I melt my Gram’s heart…

999446_10201238957288184_1854041286_n

It started the second I was born. I didn’t really try to steal her heart, it just happened…

IMG_4303

I guess I’m naturally charming or something. She yells “MY TURN! MY TURN!!” so she can hold me whenever I wake up or I finish eating and stuff…

She doesn’t seem to mind changing my diaper, even when I make pee-pee fountains…she’s kinda weird like that…

IMG_3000

And she’s always smooching me and sniffing my head and stuff…

She does make a pretty comfy pillow, I’ll admit that…

I think she really likes me or something…

πŸ™‚

6 thoughts on “The Grammy Whisperer…

  1. Gus is one lucky guy to have a Gram like you!

    Thanks for sharing the adorable pictures. He’s one beautiful baby boy!!

Leave a Reply

