Welcome to the new Gram-Cracker!

I’m kinda liking it over here at WordPress…

I’ve been using their blog theme, tools, widgets etc all along at the old site so the transition was pretty painless, THANK GOD!!

How do y’all like the changes? I think the cherries are fun šŸ™‚ and if y’all don’t hear from me for a while it will be cuz Hubs murderized me for the new header pic!!

So here’s what we’ve been up to when not murderizing each other:

We has us a date….in the middle of the day….in the middle of the week…

ResizedImage_1371165640934

Yup! We went mini-golfing…

Haven’t been in years, and we had soooo much fun! I was even nice and let Hubs win…

ResizedImage_1371165640379

Ok….mayyyybe I didn’t LET him….

ResizedImage_1371165639616

It’s pretty there, they’ve done a nice job landscaping…

ResizedImage_1371165641810

ResizedImage_1371165639250

See? Clearly I was distracted which threw me off my game…

ResizedImage_1371165638675

Plus this dude was watching me the whole time…creeped me out.

The deal was the loser had to buy lunch, but since I don’t have a job….Hubs knew he was buying lunch regardless of the outcome of the game!

If y’all find any glitches with the new site, let me know!

Hugs!

šŸ™‚

6 thoughts on “Welcome to the new Gram-Cracker!

  1. Yay! Welcome aboard Grammy! I adore the header photo! Your golf outing looks like it was fun and the photos you took are amazing. I especially like the rose close-up.

Leave a Reply

