I feel pretty…Oh so pretty…

This is the weekend of girly biz apparently…

Yesterday: Manicures and an actual PROFESSIONAL haircut. Yes, I went to a salon and apologized profusely to my stylist for cheating on her with myself. As soon as she caught her breath from the hysterical laughing fit she had when I mentioned the dog grooming shears, she gave me a very nice trim…

download 2

Avery charmed the nail tech so much that she got her nails painted for free!

Today is pedi day!

Sometimes it’s good to be a girl…

🙂

2 thoughts on “I feel pretty…Oh so pretty…

Leave a Reply

