Ok. Enuff…

Am I Cuckoo Crazy in thinking that February is for snow and April is for green grass and flowers???

Somebody tell that sh*t to Old Man Effin’ Winter….

That's Hubs in the plow truck....PLOWING SHOULD NOT BE NEEDED IN APRIL.

That’s Hubs in the plow truck….PLOWING SHOULD NOT BE NEEDED IN APRIL.

This is my deck. I should be planting flowers in pots out here...

This is my deck. I should be planting flowers in pots out here…

That big black thing is my grill….I SHOULD BE GRILLIN’ STEAKS OR SOMETHING WITHOUT HAVING TO UNBURY THE GRILL FIRST.

Nuff said...

Nuff said…

I have a BBQ/Baby shower planned in 2 weeks (a Baby-Q!). I need it to be Spring-like, warm enough to play lawn games, nice enough to plant flowers in the wagon I hauled home from Washington.

We had mid-60 degree weather in friggin’ February…I expect the same in May, is that too much to ask??

🙂

2 thoughts on “Ok. Enuff…

Leave a Reply

