Well. Hmmm…

It’s December 22, 2012.

WE’RE ALIVE…

Who’da thunk it?

Since the world didn’t end and we’re all still kicking, here’s a small list of reasons why I’m super happy those Mayans were full of poop:

  1. I have a full freezer and well stocked pantry. I hate to waste food…
  2. I haven’t eaten nearly enough Christmas cookies yet…
  3. I WANT MY PRESENTS DAMMIT.
  4. I’m still waiting to hear Peanut properly enunciate my name…
  5. I can’t watch “It’s a Wonderful Life” or “The Christmas Story” until Christmas Day and I need me some George Bailey and Ralphie….
IMG_1746

She’s filling in a spot I missed…

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Captain America made me go to the Mall on Thursday….*shudder*. While there I went in a kids clothing store called “Childrens Place”, Peanut needs a better winter coat so I figured one more gift wouldn’t hurt….a half hour later I had a bag laden with the required coat plus matching snow pants, a hat, 2 pairs of pants, and 4 shirts…..

I have a sickness. It’s called Suckaforcutenesmaticulitis.

It’s incurable…

Merry/Happy Christmas Eve Eve Eve!

🙂

 

 

Leave a Reply

