Sneeze candies anyone?

This years Holiday Treat List:

  • Chocolate Chip Pecan Cookies
  • Tiger Cookies (Peanut butter cookies with a mini Reeses cup baked inside)
  • Gingerbread Cheesecake bites
  • Kris’s Damn Peanut Butter Balls (The official name)
  • Oreo Truffles
  • Toffee
  • Turtle Pecan Candies
  • “Mounds” Candy
  • Lemon Cake Balls
  • Salted Nut Bars
  • Funfetti Truffles
  • Butterfinger Fudge

And I was going to cut down on the list this year….

All I really wanna do is this:

1c

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Oy.

I’m exhausted already

So far I have the Turtles and Toffee made. We’re not going to discuss the failed Peanut Brittle….

Nope. Not talking about it except to say I hate Peanut Brittle and the feeling is mutual….

🙂

2 thoughts on “Sneeze candies anyone?

  1. And just how do you expect to get better if you don’t get any rest Missy? You march your little self right into bed and take it easy!

    Yeah, I know that’s gonna happen. You love spoiling everyone too much. Those all sound fabulous; especially the Gingerbread Cheesecake bites! Yummy!

    But please take care of yourself. There are goodies galore in the world; there’s only one you!

    • I heart you….I did NOTHING yesterday. Ok, I did laundry but THAT WAS IT. Today I’m taking charge and kicking some Cold Bug’s ass! Already have 2 cookie doughs in the freezer and the PB balls rolled and chillin’….GO ME.

Leave a Reply

