Alright already, I’m going….geesh.

I. WILL. MAKE. THE. CHRISTMAS. GIFTS.

As God is my witness I will have everything done by the time Captain America and Chef Vivi arrive on December 20th!

Somebody bring me Starbucks. Or hell, just make me a pot of strong coffee and pour it down my gullet….

And then lock me in my craft room.

Bribing me with Lindor truffles would be a great motivational tool…..

Better yet, make me these White Chocolate cupcakes with a LINDOR TRUFFLE INSIDE.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The End.

🙂

6 thoughts on “Alright already, I’m going….geesh.

  1. I’m making handmade cards for everyone, with the words: “As your gift this year, I hereby promise not to bitch to you about ANYTHING for at least three days following the activation of this card. Not a thing.”
    I like to think the recipients will value it just to watch me bite holes in my tongue.

Leave a Reply

