Ohhhhkay then.

My daughters and I decided last year after Christmas that this year we wanted to have a “Homemade” Christmas and would only exchange handmade gifts….

I’ve pondered on it all year, and finally decided on the perfect gifts for every family member….

I’ve bought about 85% of the supplies needed to make said fantabulous and stupendous gifts to lavish on my loved ones….

But….

But….

*blink, blink*

There’s a problem….

A big honkin’ one…

Neither Hobby Lobby or Michael’s seem to stock Gumption. Ditto for Ambition.

Not a single box of Get Up and Go to be found anywhere….

My new crafting motto….oy.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I’m so screwed…

πŸ™‚

3 thoughts on “Ohhhhkay then.

Leave a Reply

