I forgive…

I forgive you.

For whatever wrongs (perceived or imagined) you’ve done me….

I forgive you for my own peace of mind, and yours…

For misunderstandings, misconceptions, misconstrued actions….

I forgive you.

I ask that you forgive me, same reasons…

Only when we learn to forgive ourselves as well, will we be truly at peace….

So I forgive me.

For any pain I have caused, intended or not….

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I forgive you, because the people we love need it…

🙂

2 thoughts on “I forgive…

Leave a Reply

