This is not the post I was hoping to write…

I had it all planned out….had picked out a cute outfit to have a picture of my beaming self taken in….

And then a bunch of other Poopheads won my damn money….

So here I sit, still poor. And thoroughly pissed off. 

I’m gonna go do some sanding, maybe beat some furniture with a hammer to distress it and work off my frustrations, sling some paint on something. Perhaps today I can complete the process of glueing my fingers together with Mod Podge.

I want my $5 bucks back….

🙂

2 thoughts on “This is not the post I was hoping to write…

  1. They ARE poopheads. Although I didn’t want my picture taken at.all.

    Cept it’s the law in PA that everyone and their freaken brother’s former roommates are told who wins. Poopheads.

    I want my $10 back. Then I’ll go to Starbucks and get my latte.

    They make me happy.

Leave a Reply

