Mama’s PLEASE let your Babies grow up to be Cowboys….

This is Kolton Joe. He’s betrothed to Avery….

 ‘Cuz me and His Mama said so! I mean…..hello??? Fully precious….I had soooo much fun taking his picture!

 YeeHaw! 

Avery’s toast…..she’ll never be able to resist!

 This is the kind of photo session I love doing…. 

 

 I just keep clicking, he does all the work…

I’m pretty sure it’s impossible to take a bad picture of this kid…  

 Cowboyin’ is serious business.

  Cowboys don’t cry. Even when they fall down and get an owie…

 See? All better! Those eyes….

 I felt so protected! No varmints were gettin’ me….nosiree!

 “Do you feel lucky, Punk?”

 I heart him….

 And like all good Cowboys, he hearts his Mama….

🙂

6 thoughts on “Mama’s PLEASE let your Babies grow up to be Cowboys….

  1. In. Love.

    I have a picture that I cherish of my own little cowboys… they are all dressed in their boots and cowboy hats, out for a day of play… Even though they’re all grown up and traded their cowboy hats for Marine Corps uniforms, that’s how I always see them in my mind.

    Beautiful tribute, Miss G. Beautiful.

Leave a Reply

