Today I am thankful for…NOTHING!

I can’t remember the last time I had a Sunday when there was nothing pressing that had to get done. Today is that day!

I. GOT. NUTHIN’!!!

No housework, no crafting, no cooking for a crowd, no entertaining! WHOOT!!!

I’m making Hubs some French Toast this morning to make up for the pititful version of that dish he was forced to endure last Sunday at Spearfish Canyon Lodge. Trying out a new recipe for Chicken Scarpiello for supper tonight and I’ll accomplish both while in my jammies!

I’m going to read my book.

Maybe I’ll bake some cookies, have a new recipe for those I want to try out too….

Whatever I decide to do today, it will be because I feel like doing it!

Dontcha love this kind of day??

🙂

Leave a Reply

