Yay me!

Sooooo guess who has been invited to do a guest blog on All Fooked Up?? (If you guess anyone other than me you’re completely pitiful!)

Lynn over at All Fooked Up is going to feature my post Dear Ben & Jerry, Grammys got your back… sometime in November/December (details when I have them) in her “Go Ahead, amuse me” section that features a different guest blogger every week!

Ya’ll gotta promise to go show me some love on her site when it’s published, otherwise she’s gonna come kick me arse, ok?? PROMISE???

In fact, go check out All Fooked Up right now, just to make me look good! Tell her Grammy sent ya….(You can click her link on my blogroll to the right or any one of the 3 links I’ve embedded in this post!!!)

Go Grammy!!!!

🙂

Leave a Reply

